Our Restaurants & Bars

A Tasteful Journey!

In our bars and restaurants, you will have the opportunity to taste unique dishes and enjoy exotic cocktails. We are certain that you will find a bar or restaurant that is most suitable to your needs.

Terrace Restaurant

An open-air space, surrounded by lush green gardens, will lead you, instantly, to a world of absolute relaxation and tranquility. The restaurant is open every day for breakfast, lunch and/or dinner.

Opening hours:
Mon-Sun: from 6am to 10pm

Tipsy Lounge

Located on the 4th floor, Tipsy Lounge is the ideal place to spend a pleasant moment with friends. With an outdoor terrace, you can enjoy the cool evening breeze while admiring the view of the indoor fountain. Chic and authentic, with its hushed atmosphere and a refined modern design, the lounge bar offers you a wide range of delicious tapas and cocktails that you can savor.

Opening hours:
Mon-Thu: from 8am to 11pm
Fri-Sun: from 8am to midnight

discover le rond point

Wide Awake Cafe

Wide Awake Cafe is a friendly and attractive place to enjoy a good cup of coffee and amazing hot chocolate. You will also find local products with exotic flavors and homemade pastries for breakfast. Wide Awake Cafe also serves a range of vegetarian and gluten free food. Wi-Fi is available.

Opening hours:
Mon-Fri: from 6am to 5pm
Sat: from 6am to 3pm
Sun: closed

#ourhomeisyourhome @KINAMHOTEL

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No posts found.

Make sure this account has posts available on instagram.com.

Nos Restaurants & Bars

Un Voyage Gustatif!

Dans nos bars et restaurants, vous aurez l’occasion de découvrir et d’expérimenter une cuisine locale et unique, et des cocktails aux saveurs exotiques. Dans un même esprit de convivialité, chacun de nos clients trouvera l’endroit qui lui convient.

Terrace Restaurant

Un espace à ciel ouvert, entouré d’une verdure luxuriante, vous amènera, d’un seul jet, vers un état de bien-être absolu et de sérénité. Le restaurant vous accueille tous les jours pour le petit-déjeuner, le déjeuner et/ou le dîner.

Heures d’ouverture:
Lun-Dim: de 6h à 22h

Tipsy Lounge

Situé au 4ème étage, le Tipsy Lounge est l’endroit idéal pour passer un agréable moment entre amis. Doté d’une terrasse extérieure, vous pourrez profiter de la fraîcheur du soir tout en admirant la vue sur la fontaine d’intérieur. Chic et authentique, le bar lounge à l’atmosphère feutrée, au design raffiné, vous offre un large choix de tapas délicieuses et des cocktails que vous pourrez savourer avec délices.

Heures d’ouverture:
Lun-Jeu: de 8h à 23h
Ven-Dim: de 8h à minuit

découvrez le rond point

Wide Awake Cafe

Le Wide Awake Cafe est un endroit convivial et attrayant pour apprécier pleinement un bon café ou siroter une tasse de chocolat chaud. Vous trouverez également : des produits locaux aux saveurs exotiques accompagnés de viennoiseries faites maison pour votre petit-déjeuner ou pour compléter votre repas ; des aliments sans gluten et des plats végétariens pour vous régaler. Le wi-fi est disponible.

Heures d’ouverture:
Lun-Ven: de 6h à 17h
Sam: de 6h à 15h
Dimanche: Fermé

#ourhomeisyourhome @KINAMHOTEL